Quick & clean

Web concepts with WordPress

WordPress is currently the most popular content management system (CMS). A CMS consists of backend and frontend: In the backend, the administrator and other users with appropriate access rights can set and change the content of the website via a user interface. The frontend, on the other hand, is the website generated by the CMS that you see in the browser. WordPress is so popular because it is easy to learn and can be customized without much programming knowledge.

By using a prefabricated theme with built-in kit, a variety of modules are provided for content on a web page. This makes it possible to quickly and effectively create attractive websites that are displayed consistently and user-friendly on all devices (smartphone, tablet and desktop). In addition, WordPress offers almost unlimited expansion options through currently approx. 50,000 extensions – many also free of charge.

Discover WordPress for you

We know the best themes (themes) for WordPress and use the latest technology. With our know-how, we create a professional homepage with WordPress, which you can maintain and update yourself. Get even more out of your existing WordPress websites, through restructuring, plug-ins, or switching to a different design. We will show you how to guide your visitors through your website in an optimal way and how to make search engines and potential customers aware of your services.

In a free discussion, we are happy to advise you on your project and create an individual offer.

Examples can be found in our references (german only).

Our services

Administration
  • Selection of your hosting provider
  • Moving your existing page
  • Implementation of the CMS
  • Establishment of the database
  • SSL encryption
Styling
  • flat and clean (“minimal & clear”)
  • suitable styling for your target group
  • Responsive for all devices
  • Adaptation to your corporate design
Content
  • Consulting & Conception
  • Building pages
  • Modular system
  • Training in WordPress
  • SEO / SEM

Have we piqued your interest?

Make an appointment with us.

Quick & clean

Web-Konzepte mit WordPress

WordPress ist derzeit das populärste Content-Management-System (CMS). Ein CMS besteht aus Backend und Frontend: Im Backend können über eine Benutzeroberfläche der Administrator und andere Nutzer mit entsprechenden Zugriffsrechten die Inhalte der Webseite einstellen und verändern. Das Frontend hingegen ist die vom CMS erzeugte Webseite, die Sie im Browser sehen. WordPress ist insbesondere deswegen so beliebt, weil es einfach zu lernen ist und ohne große Programmierkenntnisse angepasst werden kann.

Durch die Verwendung eines vorgefertigten Designs (Theme) mit integriertem Baukasten werden eine Vielzahl an Modulen für Inhalte einer Webseite bereit gestellt. So lassen sich schnell und effektiv ansprechende Webseiten erstellen, die auf allen Endgeräten (Smartphone, Tablet & Desktop) einheitlich und benutzerfreundlich angezeit werden.  Dazu bietet WordPress schier unbegrenzte Ausbau-Optionen durch gegenwärtig ca. 50.000 Erweiterungen – viele auch kostenlos.

Entdecken Sie WordPress für Sich

Wir kennen die besten Themes (Designs) für WordPress und nutzen so die modernste Technologie. Mit unserem KnowHow erstellen wir eine professionelle Homepage mit WordPress, die Sie selbst pflegen und aktualisieren können. Holen Sie noch mehr aus Ihrer bestehenden WordPress-Webseiten, durch Umstrukturierung, PlugIns, oder Umstieg auf ein anderes Design. Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie Ihre Besucher optimal durch Ihre Webseite führen und Suchmaschinen und potenzielle Kunden auf Ihre Leistungen aufmerksam machen.

In einem kostenlosen Gespräch beraten wir Sie gerne zu Ihrem Vorhaben und erstellen ein individuelles Angebot.

Beispiele finden Sie bei unseren Referenzen

Unsere Leistungen

Administration
  • Auswahl Ihres Hosting-Anbieters
  • Umzug Ihrer bestehenden Seite
  • Implementierung des CMS
  • Einrichtung der Datenbank
  • SSL Verschlüsselung
Styling
  • flat and clean („minimal & klar“)
  • passendes Styling für Ihre Zielgruppe
  • Responsive für alle Endgeräte
  • Anpassung an Ihr Corporate Design
Content
  • Beratung & Konzeption
  • Aufbau von Seiten
  • Modulares System
  • Schulung in WordPress
  • SEO/SEM

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?

Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin mit uns.