We put your company on the scene

A company should present what it stands for. Often, it means more than just producing a product or selling something. An entrepreneurial foundation pursues its own ideas, goals and motives. Presenting content correctly and appropriately is a great way to attract the attention of potential customers. Customers like to recognize what a company identifies. A uniform design is the first step, write to us. We will help you.

The corporate design is part of the corporate identity and is responsible for presenting a visually uniform image. An important component for the success of a company that is always underestimated. If a corporate design is developed without a corresponding concept and research, we are experiencing again and again that not only content is transported incorrectly, but also time is wasted and costs are incurred.

Example of a Corporate Design

In order to bring you closer to the development of a coporate design, we have developed the fictitious coporate design “Velomedic”. Velomedic is a company in the pharmaceutical industry. An artificial word, composed of the Latin word “velocis” and the English “medical”. So “fast medicine”. In this sector a sensitive color selection is mandatory. The character is deliberately chosen positively and friendly.

The uniform design not only creates a high recognition value, but also appealing visual appeal. In an overview some products are put together on one sheet. In this view the linear character becomes clear and can be judged well. In addition, a look & feel is important for the interplay of fonts, shapes and colors. According to this definition, all other media are logically based.

Features Base-Design

Creation
  • Logo
  • Claim
  • Company Colors
  • Styleguide
  • Strategies
Print
  • Business card
  • Stationery
  • Brochures
  • Mailings
  • Folder
Digital
  • Website
  • Shop
  • Social Media
  • AdWords

These are just a few basic achievements for the basics of a design. Of course you can request and complete additional services.

For a complete overview of our services.

You have a request?

We’re here to help.

Wir setzen Ihr Unternehmen in Szene

Ein neues Unternehmen sollte präsentieren, wofür es steht. Oft bedeutet es mehr, als einfach nur ein Produkt herzustellen oder etwas zu verkaufen. Eine Existenzgründung verfolgt eigene Ideen, Ziele und Motive. Inhalte korrekt und entsprechend zu präsentieren ist ein guter Weg die Aufmerksamkeit potentieller Kunden zu erlangen, denn Sie erkennen gerne, womit sich ein Unternehmen identifiziert. Eine einheitliche Gestaltung ist der erste Schritt.

Das Corporate Design ist Teil der Corporate Identity und dafür zuständig, ein optisch einheitliches Bild darzustellen. Ein wichtiger Bestandteil, der immer wieder gerne unterschätzt wird. Wird ein Corporate Design ohne entsprechendes Konzept und Recherche entwickelt, erleben wir es immer wieder, dass nicht nur Inhalte falsch transportiert, sondern darüber hinaus Zeit vergeudet und Kosten verursacht werden.

Beispiel für ein Corporate Design

Um Ihnen die Entwicklung eines Coporate Designs näher zu bringen, haben wir das fiktive Coporate Design „Velomedic“ entwickelt. Velomedic ist ein von uns erdachtes Unternehmen in der Pharmaindustrie. Ein Kunstwort, welches sich aus dem lateinischen Wort „velocis“ und dem englischen „medical“ zusammensetzt. Also „schnelle Medizin“. In dieser Branche ist eine sensible Farbauswahl Pflicht. Der Charakter ist bewusst positiv und freundlich gewählt.

Die einheitliche Gestaltung erzeugt einen hohen Wiedererkennungswert und eine ansprechende Optik. In einer Übersicht sind einige Produkte auf einem Bogen zusammengestellt. In dieser Ansicht wird der lineare Charakter deutlich und lässt sich gut beurteilen. Darüber hinaus ist ein Look & Feel wichtig für das Zusammenspiel von Schriften, Formen und Farben. Nach dieser Definition bauen sich alle anderen Medien logisch auf.

Features Base-Design

Creation
  • Logo
  • Claim
  • Hausfarben
  • Styleguide
  • Strategien
Print
  • Visitenkarte
  • Briefpapier
  • Broschüren
  • Mailings
  • Folder
Digital
  • Webseite
  • Shop
  • Social Media
  • AdWords

Dies sind nur einige grundlegende Leistungen für den Basisaufbau eines Designs. Selbstverständlich können Sie weitere Leistungen anfragen und ergänzen.

Zur vollständigen Übersicht unserer Leistungen.

Sie haben eine Anfrage?

Wir helfen Ihnen gerne.