Advertising agency in Bochum

Our agency has been offering services in the areas of web design, e-commerce, online marketing and corporate design since 2002. These include f. e. the development and realization of websites in responsive design with the CMS WordPress, online shops with the shop system Shopware or WooCommerce, campaigns with Google Ads, logos, print media of all kinds, outdoor advertising, but also final artwork and print processing.

We develop creative and functional solutions in the business-to-business (B2B) area with individually tailored media, online and print, and create campaigns for start-ups up to medium-sized companies. From the first basic idea to the complete corporate design, everything is from a single source and guarantees you as a customer a uniform appearance at a fair price-performance level.

Webdesign with WordPress

WordPress is the perfect match for your homepage: Easy to learn, effective and the worldwide most used Content Management System. We show you the possibilities and advantages  for websites ranging from start-ups to larger companies.

Onlineshops & E-Commerce

As an online agency, we support you in the development and implementation of your shops with the shop systems Shopware and WooCommerce and create a flexible CMS solution, or your individually customized onlineshop.

More services

Corporate Design

Leave a lasting impression on your customers with an individual design. Together we create your logo and all other media, whether print or online.

Final artwork

We integrate your final texts, headlines, graphics, photos, illustrations and image excerpts into your layout, check the status of all elements and deliver print-ready data.

Micro-Styleguide

Our micro style guide bundles important information of your corporate design about fonts and house colors in a 6-page PDF.

Werbeagentur in Bochum

Seit 2002 bietet unsere Agentur Leistungen in den Bereichen Webdesign, E-Commerce, Online-Marketing und Corporate Design an. Hierzu zählen u. a. die Entwicklung und Realisation von Webseiten im responsive Design mit dem CMS WordPress, Onlineshops mit dem Shopsystem Shopware oder WooCommerce, Kampagnen mit Google Ads, Logos, Printmedien aller Art, Außenwerbung, aber auch Reichzeichnung und Druckabwicklung.

Wir entwickeln kreative und funktionale Lösungen im Bereich Business-to-Business (B2B) mit individuell abgestimmten Medien, Online und Print, und erstellen Kampagnen für Start-ups, bis hin zu mittelständischen Unternehmen. Von einer ersten Grundidee, bis zum kompletten Corporate Design ist alles aus einem Guss und garantiert Ihnen als Kunde einen einheitlichen Auftritt zu einem fairen Preis-Leistungsniveau.

Webdesign mit WordPress

WordPress ist das perfekte Content Management System für Ihre Homepage: Leicht zu lernen, effektiv und das weltweit verbreitetste CMS. Wir zeigen Ihnen Möglichkeiten und Vorteile von Webseiten für Start-Ups bis hin zu größeren Unternehmen.

Onlineshops & E-Commerce

Als Online-Agentur unterstützen wir Sie bei der Entwicklung und Umsetzung Ihrer Shops mit den Shopsystemen Shopware und WooCommerce und erstellen flexible CMS-Lösungen, oder Ihren individuell angepassten Onlineshop.

Weitere Leistungen

Corporate Design

Hinterlassen Sie mit einem individuellen Design einen bleibenden Eindruck bei Ihren Kunden. Gemeinsam gestalten wir Ihr Logo und alle anderen Medien, egal ob Print oder Online.

Reinzeichnung

Wir integrieren Ihre finalen Texte, Headlines, Grafiken, Fotos, Illustrationen und Bildausschnitte in Ihr Layout, überprüfen den Stand aller Elemente und liefern Ihnen druckfertige Daten.

Micro-Styleguide

Unser Micro-Styleguide bündelt wichtige Informationen Ihres Corporate Designs über Schriften und Hausfarben in einem 6-seitigen PDF.

News & Good to know