Strategy | Design | Optimization

With a system to your online shop

Success for your webshop

Shops are always about making money. The investment costs must be in line with the necessary features. The challenge in a shop project is to find a balance between an innovative lead over the competition and the fastest possible return on investment (ROI). We are your partner, who will accompany you in the long term in the conception, implementation and optimization of your web shop, even beyond going live. We also support you with Google Ads campaigns or search engine optimization.

We offer the following options:

Development of a new online shop

As a shop agency, we develop and optimize your web shop according to your requirements. These include B. modern and target group-oriented web design, the implementation of interfaces and plugins and intelligent search engine optimization (SEO). A shop must be easy to use and technically function properly on all end devices (responsive). We accompany you from the first concept to going live.

What we do:

  • Consultation
  • Development
  • Customization
  • Responsive design
  • Shopware & WooCommerce
  • Integration of plugins
  • Training

Support of existing online shops

We analyze your shop from the relevant points of view and work with you to develop options for a targeted increase in efficiency, taking your needs into account. Meet the expectations of your users with accurately programmed online shops that are up to today’s requirements. We integrate optimal interfaces to your systems and thus create the perfect balance between function and form of your shop system.

What we do:

  • Consultation
  • Analysis
  • Recommendations for action
  • Optimizations
  • System change
  • Content maintenance
  • Support

With over 70,000 installations, Shopware is one of the most successful German online shop systems. In addition to the shop design, we take care of the programming of your shop. Shopware supports simple product maintenance and management and enables the creation of shopping worlds.

WooCommerce is a proven shop system with millions of installations worldwide. In connection with WodPress it creates the perfect connection between website and online store. WooCommerce offers thousands of extensions and templates. In this way you can individualize and optimize your shop as required.

And where can I find examples?

Take a look at our references(German only).

Strategie | Design | Optimierung

Mit System zu Ihrem Onlineshop

Erfolg für Ihren Webshop

Bei Shops geht es immer um das Verdienen von Geld. Hier müssen die Investitionskosten im Einklang mit den notwendigen Features stehen. Die Herausforderung bei einem Shop-Projekt liegt darin, eine Balance zwischen einem Innovationsvorsprung zu den Mittbewerbern und einem möglichst schnellen Return of Investment (ROI) zu finden. Wir sind Ihr Partner, der Sie langfristig bei Konzeption, Umsetzung und Optimierung Ihres Webshops begleitet, auch über die Liveschaltung hinaus. Hierbei unterstützen wir Sie auch bei einer Google Ads Kampagne oder Suchmaschinenoptimierung.

Wir bieten folgende Möglichkeiten:

Entwicklung eines neuen Onlineshops

Als Shop-Agentur entwickeln und optimieren wir Ihren Webshop entsprechend Ihren Anforderungen. Dazu zählen z. B. modernes und zielgruppengerechtes Webdesign, die Implementierung von Schnittstellen und Plugins und intelligente Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO). Ein Shop muss leicht zu bedienen sein und technisch auf allen Endgeräten einwandfrei funktionieren (responsive). Wir begleitet Sie vom ersten Konzept bis zum Going Live.

Das leisten wir:

  • Beratungsgespräch
  • Entwicklung
  • Individualisierung
  • Responsive Design
  • Shopware & WooCommerce
  • Integration von Plugins
  • Schulung

Betreuung bestehender Onlineshops

Wir analysieren Ihren Shop unter relevanten Gesichtspunkten und erarbeiten mit Ihnen Möglichkeiten einer gezielten Effizienzsteigerung unter Berücksichtigung Ihrer Bedürfnisse. Werden Sie den Erwartungshaltungen Ihrer Nutzer durch akkurat programmierte Onlineshops gerecht, die den heutigen Anforderungen gewachsen sind. Wir  integrieren optimale Schnittstellen zu Ihren Systemen und schaffen so die perfekte Balance zwischen Funktion und Form Ihres Shopsystems.

Das leisten wir:

  • Beratungsgespräch
  • Analyse
  • Handlungsempfehlungen
  • Optimierungen
  • Systemwechsel
  • Content-Pflege
  • Support

Mit über 70.000 Installationen ist Shopware eines der erfolgreichsten deutschen Online-Shop-Systeme. Neben dem Shop-Design kümmern wir uns um die Programmierung Ihres Shops. Shopware unterstützt eine einfache Produktpflege und –verwaltung und ermöglicht das Erstellen von Einkaufswelten.

WooCommerce ist ein bewährtes Shopsystem mit Millionen von Installationen weltweit. In Verbindung mit WodPress stellt es die perfekte Verbindung zwischen Webseite und Onlinestore her. WooCommerce bietet tausende Erweiterungen und Templates. So können Sie Ihren Shop ganz nach Bedarf individualisieren und optimieren.

Und wo finde ich Beispiele?

Werfen Sie einen Blick auf unserer Referenzen.