Many small, but also large companies have to communicate their basic corporate design to other service providers over and over again. Certainly, you have already found yourself in the situation in which the questions about house colors and fonts appear.

This important information is often not bundled, or however in very extensive Styleguides larger firms retrievable. Too often productions and developments are either stopped or delayed by stagnation of information. Not only time is lost, but also unnecessary costs are incurred.

Needfull thing

Our Micro-Styleguide bundles basic information of a corporate design about fonts and house colors in a 6-page PDF. Simple and clear structure, so that information is quickly retrievable. This ensures an unmistakable communication between you and your service providers. Our small styleguide is emailed quickly, but can also be printed.

Of course there is the possibility to expand the Micro-Styleguide to 8 pages.

Features

Fonts

All ready-to-use fonts of the corporate design shown in alphabetical overview for print and web.

Logo

Display of the logo with text example in normal and inverted view in order to be able to assess the interaction of both elements.

Colorcode

Color scale in table form with all important values (CMYK, RGB and HEX) and a rasterized value for alternative color rendering.

I want an offer

 

for a Micro-Styleguide.

Viele kleine, aber auch große Unternehmen müssen immer wieder in den unterschiedlichsten Abläufen Ihr grundlegendes Corporate Design anderen Dienstleistern vermitteln. Sicher haben Sie Sich schon in der Situation wiedergefunden, in der die Fragen nach Hausfarbe und Hauschrift auftauchen.

Diese wichtigen Informationen sind oft nicht gebündelt vorhanden, oder aber in sehr umfangreichen Styleguides größer Firmen abrufbar. Allzuoft werden durch Informationsstau Produktionen und Entwicklungen entweder gestoppt, oder verzögert. Hierbei geht nicht nur Zeit verloren, sondern es werden auch unnötig Kosten verursacht.

Einfach nützlich

Unser Micro-Styleguide bündelt wichtige Informationen eines Corporate Designs über Schriften und Hausfarben in einem 6-seitigen PDF. Einfach und übersichtlich aufgebaut sind Informationen schnell abrufbar und garantieren eine unmissverständliche Kommunikation zwischen Ihnen und Ihren Dienstleistern. Der kleine Styleguide ist per E-Mail schnell versandt, kann aber auch gedruckt werden.

Selbstverständlich besteht bei Bedarf die Möglichkeit den Micro-Styleguide auf 8 Seiten zu erweitern.

Features

Schrifttypen

Alle verwedbaren Schriften des Corporate Designs dargestellt in alphabetischer Übersicht für Print und Web.

Logo

Darstellung des Logos mit Textbeispiel in normaler und invertierter Ansicht um das Zusammenspiel beider Elemente beurteilen zu können.

Farbcode

Farbskala in Tabellenform mit allen wichtigen Werten (CMYK, RGB und HEX) und einem gerasterten Wert zur alternative Farbdarstellung.

Angebot

für einen Micro-Styleguide.